Exclusive offers

Dear guests, please be advised that the hotel is still partially under construction. We will make our best to ensure that out guests treated with decent quality of hotel’s service and are enjoying its features. Thank you for understanding!

Dear guests, please be advised that the hotel is still partially under construction. View more

Dear guests, please be advised that the hotel is still partially under construction. We will make our best to ensure that out guests treated with decent quality of hotel’s service and are enjoying its features. Thank you for understanding!

Close
+7 3952 250-100 reservation department
Book now
Menu

In the Embrace of Baikal Rate

The "In the Embrace of Baikal" package offers you an excellent opportunity to create perfect conditions for a romantic getaway.

For you - a room with a King-size bed, an incredibly beautiful and mesmerizing view of the lake. The room's ambiance will immerse you in an atmosphere of coziness, warmth, and romance. 

In addition, we have prepared a pleasant surprise for you in the form of sparkling wine and tasty snacks. 

In the morning, we will be waiting for you in the restaurant with a delicious breakfast and freshly brewed coffee.

Quality and service for the most discerning lovers.

Important! Upon check-in, please provide the passport of each guest.

Family Rate

Book 2 rooms and get a 20% discount on each room

The 'Family Rate' from our hotel is the perfect offer for those traveling with the whole family! By booking two rooms simultaneously, you get a 20% discount on the cost of each. We consider the category of 'parents and children' for this rate. Please note that the discount is provided only if one of the rooms is intended for children under 16 years old. Otherwise, the room prices will be adjusted back to the original during hotel check-in.

Breakfast is already included in the room rate and is served according to the number of guests. Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy a vacation with your family at a great value!

Important! Upon check-in, please provide a passport (birth certificate) for each guest.

The "Birthday Rate"

The "Birthday in the Hotel" package will give you an unforgettable celebration in our hotel! The package includes a 20% discount on a room with breakfast for the birthday person, a 20% discount on dinner in the A la carte menu restaurant. The discount on the celebratory dinner is provided once, so take advantage of it and choose the most desired dishes from our menu.

Allow yourself to enjoy the high level of service, cozy atmosphere of our hotel and restaurant.

The package is valid on your birthday, as well as 5 days before and 5 days after this date. It is important to know that the loyalty provided in the package does not combine with other promotions or gift certificates.

Booking under this package is only available by phone:

+7(3952)250-100

Important! Upon check-in, please provide a passport (birth certificate) for each guest.

Эксклюзивные предложения

Уважаемые гости, уведомляем Вас, что на территории отеля всё ещё проводятся ремонтные работы. Мы заранее приносим извинения за возможные неудобства и сделаем всё возможное, чтобы Вы остались довольны качеством предоставляемых услуг и отдыхом в нашем отеле. Благодарим Вас за понимание!

Уважаемые гости, уведомляем Вас, что на территории отеля всё ещё проводятся ремонтные работы. Подробнее

Уважаемые гости, уведомляем Вас, что на территории отеля всё ещё проводятся ремонтные работы. Мы заранее приносим извинения за возможные неудобства и сделаем всё возможное, чтобы Вы остались довольны качеством предоставляемых услуг и отдыхом в нашем отеле. Благодарим Вас за понимание!

Закрыть
+7 3952 250-100 отдел бронирования
Забронировать
Меню

Тариф «В объятиях Байкала»

Тариф «В объятиях Байкала» предлагает вам отличную возможность создать идеальные условия для романтического отдыха.

Для вас - номер с кроватью King-size, необычайно красивый и завораживающий вид на озеро. Обстановка номера окунет в атмосферу уюта, тепла и романтического настроения. 

Дополнительно мы приготовили для вас приятный сюрприз в виде игристого и вкусной закуски. 

Утром будем ждать вас в ресторане с вкуснейшим завтраком и свежесваренным кофе.

Качество и сервис для самых взыскательных влюбленных.

Важно! При заселении обязательно предоставьте паспорт каждого гостя.

Тариф «Вместе выгоднее»

Забронируйте 2 номера и получите скидку 20% на каждый номер.

«Вместе выгоднее» - тариф, специально разработанный для семей или компаний друзей, планирующих совместную поездку с детьми и желающих выгодно отдохнуть. Бронируя два номера в нашем отеле, вы получаете скидку в размере 20% на каждый номер. Скидка распространяется только при условии, что один из забронированных номеров предназначен для детей  до 16 лет. Завтрак включен в стоимость тарифа.

Отдыхайте с удовольствием и с максимальной выгодой вместе с нашим отелем!

Важно! При заселении обязательно предоставьте паспорт (свидетельство о рождении) каждого гостя.

Тариф «С днём рождения»

Тариф “День рождения в отеле” подарит вам незабываемый праздник в нашем отеле! В тариф включены скидка 20% на номер с завтраком для именинника, скидка 20% на ужин в ресторане по меню A la carte. Скидка на праздничный ужин предоставляется однократно, поэтому воспользуйтесь ей и выберите самые желанные блюда из нашего меню.

Позвольте себе насладиться высоким уровнем сервиса, уютной атмосферой нашего отеля и ресторана.

Тариф действует в ваш день рождения, а также за 5 дней до и 5 дней после этой даты. Важно знать, что лояльность, предоставленная в тарифе, не суммируется с другими акциями или подарочными сертификатами.

Бронирование по данному тарифу осуществляется только по телефону:

+7(3952)250-100

Важно! При заселении обязательно предоставьте паспорт (свидетельство о рождении) каждого гостя.